X Marks The Spot

I, ladies and gentleman, got my X.

And she was cute.

Part of orientation – the three day event I have been attending for the past two days – is getting to know everyone around you. Or, at least, as many of everyone as you can. I happened to find, during a random dancing activity thing ( I’ll tell you about orientation tomorrow ) a lovely green-haired girl name Xochitl. Which sounds roughly like “So-chee” I looked at her name tag, looked at her, said “we should make out” got her number and made out with her in the stairwell. :3 I felt so hardcore. She was lovely and seems really sweet.

So, I’m a step closer. So happy.

Now, I’m going to bed.

Night!

Say Something!

