Facebook Stalker Info Page

So, I have this saved in the drafts for some reason. It’s from my “about”

page on facebook, back when I had a facebook. I don’t even know if they

have that page anymore. Silly facebook :)

I’ve updated it to today – because I deleted my account back in November of

last year, there were some inaccuracies – so you are welcome to creep on me

as much as you’d like.

Also: Katz’s Hamburgers in Denton: SO GOOD. I love that food. Eat there.

About:

Red-headed ( temporarily purple )

Twitter-fiend

Lover

Writer

General Junkie.

Quotes:

“Love moderately for long love doth so.” – Romeo and Juliet

“The ships hung in the sky in much the same way that bricks don’t.” –

Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy

“We never change, we just become more of who we’re meant to be.” – The

Vampire Lestat

“…Lift up your hearts, all will come right. Out of depths of sorrow and

sacrifice will be born again the glory of mankind.” – Winston Churchill

“Sleep now, fear human nature tomorrow.” – Matt Molloy

“I’m all in favor of keeping dangerous weapons out of the hands of fools.

Let’s start with typewriters.” – Solomon Short

“I would say something profound, but all I can think of is ‘Good Bye.'” –

Dru Saxton

Work History:

Katz’s Hamburgers – Apr 2011 – Jul 2011

Freebirds – Sep 2010 – Dec 2010

BenefitData – Sep 2009 – Jan 2011

Crescive – July 2009 – Feb 2010

Golden Chick – Jun 2009 – Sep 2009

Cherry Hill Photo – Nov 2008

Taco Bueno – Oct 2007 – Jun 2008

Papa John’s Pizza USA – Jul 2007 – Feb 2008

PJ UK – Aug 2005 – July 2007

Say Something!

