Quotes from ATP

“To me, you are still nothing more than a little boy who is just like a hundred thousand other little boys. And I have no need of you. And you, on your part, have no need of me. To you, I am nothing more than a fox like a hundred thousand other foxes. But if you tame me, then we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world…”
– The Little Prince [ xxdruxx ]

“Life isn’t measured by the breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away…”
– Lindsay Lohan [ Lu x ]

“I try not to let school get in the way of my education.”
– Mark Twain [ *~Chi~* ]

“I may be drunk, Miss, but in the morning I will be sober – and you will still be ugly.”
– Winston Churchill [ Dan. ]

Please find above the quotes from our four bloggers back when we were “Across the Pond.” They’re quite good quotes, I think.

Say Something!

