They Don’t Have Life Cereal In England

This photo was actually taken for this blog in 2009. Look at how much weight I've lost since then! Also how short and not red my hair is. That's my natural color right there, for those of you who are curious. Well, more or less.

“It’s full of Life, and barley and other cereal things. But mainly Life.”

“So what do the little lives look like? Or is it like wheatabix and they’re all one big life?”

This is what happens when you tell an Englishman about LIFE Cereal.

It’s quite hilarious, actually.

We were on the phone and I told him how much I really, really love Life. Honestly, it’s probably one of my favorite cereals. Some people go in for that brightly colored fruit crap, but me? I’m a Life, Frosted Shredded Mini-Wheats, and Honey Nut Cheerios kind of girl. I also really like Muesli, but it’s kinda hard to find around here.

In the picture on your right you can see my old house. And me. Being really porky. I feel much better about my body just now :D

It’s funny how Kaiko shows me pictures of younger him when he was all skinny and scrawny and I have pictures of exactly the opposite of me from the same time period.

Maybe that’s not actually funny. I just think it is.

[ From sometime between November 1, 2009 and July 21, 2010 ]

6 thoughts on “They Don’t Have Life Cereal In England

Say Something!

