Twitter Fiend

I tried to get verified on twitter. This is what I said ^_^

I didn’t get verified though :(

Since February of 2009 when I first started using Twitter, it has become a huge part of my life. I tweet every day from my phone, the web, twitterbar, other people’s phones… Anywhere I can. I love the quick exchange of information.

My blog is centered around a list of things that I want to do before I die. One of those things is obtain verification on twitter.

I am a blogger and twitter-addict who would love to be verified mainly because it’s on my bucket list. I haven’t gone more than 24 hours without tweeting in the past year and twitter almost broke up my last relationship – he wanted me to stop; I didn’t.
I use twitter as a journal and a way to connect with people across the world and to publicize my blog entries.
I am happy to answer any questions that need answers. Even ones about the origin of the universe.

Say Something!

