Long Time

For the last two days I’ve been archiving old blogs. It’s been pretty interesting. Last time I archived I ended in the ZBA era back when this was a blogmunity in its own right with between 4 and 6 vastly different people blogging AT LEAST once a week.

As I pulled blogs down I looked at the sidebar, where it shows number of blog entries by month, and it made me sad. Where months used to have like 20 or 30 or even 40 entries, now they have like 3. T-T

I also realized that I used to blog like this a lot more. For no reason other than to talk to you. I’m sorry I’ve neglected you so thoroughly. I’ll be better. At least for a little while :) <3

So far I've taken down everything from my senior year, stuff from when Grandma died, all the family drama and right up to Guppie's attempted suicide. It's really quite interesting. And very, very painful at times.

I will also take this opportunity to remind you that you can purchase the COMPLETE archive of removed blogs ( from 2007 to 2011 ) for just $15 right now. If you're interested :)

Email me for details ^^v

Say Something!

