Ms Pac-Man

I got my start as a gamer at the tender age of like 8 or 9 years with a floppy disk that had Galaxians, Dig Dug, Pac-Man, and Pole Position on it. And I played the crap out of them.

I’ve never been very good at Dig Dug, but Pac-Man… Well. That’s a different story. I eventually developed a deep abiding love for the little yellow disk. And now he lives in my phone as my search dots on my springboard and my text tone :D

20120503-232835.jpg

Why am I telling you this? Because. This is the Ms Pac-Man machine at Cinemark. And THAT is my highscore of 75-something-something proudly displayed there. Just saying ^_^

I love it! Brian tried to beat my score but failed. That makes me happy. Can you beat me? I’m not amazing or anything. Just slightly more apt than anyone that I know of. I’d like to have like an old school arcade game showdown or something. That’d be great. :3

Say Something!

