Who Do You Envy?

Today I am supposed to share with you: A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day.

Thing is, I don’t really want to be someone else. I guess, if I had the opportunity, I’d like to be some wildly wealthy person for a day and like allocate my actual self a generous and life long allowance or something, but on the whole I’m pretty okay just being Dru.

It’s not always that way, but it most certainly is right now, and that makes me really happy.

So, instead, I have included a picture of me being exactly who I want to be.

20120510-220823.jpg

RE: The title: I think this question is actually who you envy and why. I don’t really envy any people right now. Just things or qualities they have.

Say Something!

