I DIDN’T BLOG FOR TWO DAYS!!

Oh dear :( I didn’t blog for two days. That really, really sucks. But, I got and started a new job so that’s excusable, right? I think it’s excusable.

Any way! I will make up for all of my missed days by producing WAY TOO MUCH CONTENT today :D

Notice how it’s jailbroken? I love my phone <3

First things first: Thursday's Post!

I must share with you a picture of my most treasured item.

–WAHH!!! I LEFT IT IN THE DRAFTS AND THEN IT WAS LIKE FIVE DAYS LATER TT-TT

Part of the reason this blog was forever-delayed: I don't really know what my most treasured item is. It used to be Piggy, but then she disappeared and stuff. So… I don't know that my phone is my most treasured possession – and now I'm thinking my bike should be :/ – but it's the thing I rely on the most and use the most.

I think.

Meh. I dunno. Possession is flawed and I wish I didn't like owning things as much as I do. But I do. Materialistic Dru is materialistic.

NOW YOU!

Say Something!

