OTP‽

I used to feel so okay just vomiting everything out all over the web. Growing up, eh?

I have recently decided that maybe it’s okay to be a little vulnerable. Maybe it’s alright to be hella stoked every time you see someone.

Phone, why do you accept hella as a word? Why??

I still have a really hard time accepting that feelings can be mutual – as in from both of us; as previously stated I’m not entirely sure I can love without hesitation right now – but things certainly seem that way.

So maybe it’s okay to get my hopes up for a happy ending. Maybe.

I mean…we’re hella cute together, aren’t we?

20121213-164049.jpg

Say Something!

