Well Shit

Oh my gosh. This is so icky.

Like…I feel like I’ve been betrayed and ripped apart and all hope is gone.

Or something.

I loved him SO MUCH. But he would rather spend time with ANYONE else.

I’m gonna go ahead and blame myself a little, because I still like him too much to blame him :(

I thought he was it.

We would get married and have adorable little half-Korean kids.

We’d be happy. Forever.

Well that didn’t happen.

There has to be someone out there for me – right? Someone who acts like he did when we met. When he loved me and cared about me.

Someone who doesn’t just stop loving me.

*sigh*

I am going to end up being a cat lady.

Say Something!

