Hard Days

Today we get Brian off my lease. I don’t want to face this day at all.

I just want to curl up in a ball and sleep forever.

I will not panic. Even though all his things will be gone. Even though he will be gone.

I mean, he already is. He shared firsts with her that he wouldn’t with me. He’s probably already fucked her ass too, so that’s a first we could never share.

I had so many dreams. I thought he would be my partner. But he’s not.

I’ll survive. It just sucks.

Say Something!

