Metal Fucking Flowers

Bathtub full of blood/yo bitch that’s how I roll
So fucking brutal bitch/you know that’s how it goes
I like to spend my time/drinking and fucking hoes
You know them fucking hoes
I fucking love dem hoes

And you know your bro?/he’s at that metal show
You think he’s still your bro?/bitch I made him my ho
I don’t discriminate/I ain’t got time to hate
I’m pouring so much blood/you know my dots are late
I cant procrastinate/cuz when I hesitate
I start to lose my flow/I’m MD designate

And when I start to trip/that nosebleed starts to drip
And then I’m covered in/from lip to fucking lip
And no I don’t mean duck/but really thank you phone
Now fucking go back home/I’m gon leave you alone

But it don’t matter doe/cuz I can fuck yo girl
I’ll make her pussy run/just like my bloody nose
I’m only metal when/that pollen starts to blow
But I can fuck her up/right proper horrorshow

Yeah

Word to your mutha

Or whatever the fuck I’m supposed to say to end these things.

Say Something!

