Brand New Phone

And by brand new I mean: I bought it two days ago and got to open the factory sealed box and all.

I’m pretty excited about my new phone! I hate that I dropped my iPhone in the loo. I hate that I had to buy this phone. But I’m pretty excited about trying a new OS. And so far I’m loving Android.

I got a white Samsung galaxy S2 and I named him Dewgong. My team is now complete :)

It’s also really cool to actually be able to use the 4G that I have always paid for lol

I don’t know if I will love this phone in two weeks, but I kinda think I will ^_^

Say Something!

