OH! I have a great idea! Let’s stick rods of metal through my nipples. Wait! Better idea!! Let’s switch them out for something at a lower gauge, wait for them to heal down, then stick the bigger jewelry back in! What could possibly go wrong!?

Or: OWWWIIIEEE MY NIPPLES HURT I HATE IT MAKE THEN BETTER AND THERE WAS EVEN SOME BLOOD ON THEM TODAY AND I HATE IT KISS THEM BETTER! :

For someone who is so meticulous in the aftercare of both piercings and tattoos, I’m supremely careless once they’ve healed. I suppose my nipples are only my second body piercing, so maybe I shouldn’t be so hard on myself. But now I know how super quickly they heal. Super. A lot.

I would like to get my nose repierced but that can’t happen while I’m at the JP’z. That’s okay. I love my job way more that a stud in my nose :p

And I’m still way too lazy to have obtained my belly button pierce QQ

Ah well. Maybe I’ll stop being lazy one day. HAHAHA LOL LIKE THAT IS EVER GONNA HAPPEN.

Unrelatedly: BSG is an amazing show that I love. I’m like halfway through the first season :)

2 thoughts on “OH! I have a great idea! Let’s stick rods of metal through my nipples. Wait! Better idea!! Let’s switch them out for something at a lower gauge, wait for them to heal down, then stick the bigger jewelry back in! What could possibly go wrong!?

Say Something!

