Moving!

My apartment complex.

They called me yesterday morning to ask me to move out two weeks early. So this time next week I’ll be in a two bedroom apartment with chocolate carpet and child locks on all the cabinets. And let me level with you: I’m worried.

There are families all around us. I’m super afraid that we’re gonna get noise complaints from ALL the people :(

Both the bedrooms are smaller than my current bedroom. I guess our bldg used to be 2/2s instead of the 2/1s. It’s nice though. I just definitely need to get rid of more stuff. No more hoarding! Hahaha yeah right :/

This arrangement may have been a little rash. But I can’t afford myself and we will hopefully still like each other in a year. Hopefully.

Hopefully :s

Say Something!

