Audio Post – Walking in the Rain

5 thoughts on “Audio Post – Walking in the Rain

  1. And sorry for all the comments, but just thought I’d add: It’s admirable to aspire to something. I’m sure if you continue to put your mind to it you’ll be able to do whatever you want :)

    Money’s just a pain, I’m saving myself to go travelling, then after that I think I’m going to start saving my cash up to actually invest in something, no matter how many years that will take…

    (*Resists urge to sing Bittersweet Symphony*)

Say Something!

