12) Make an Art and Hang It on the Wall

I initially thought this would be some weird objet trouvé type collage piece. But it turned out to be a cute t-shirt that I turned into a wall hanging because the shirt got a hole in it and I was sad.

There is a second shirt for Sarang, but I haven’t bought the canvas to mount it on yet :p

I give you: Lucky at Last, from woot shirts, mounted by me.

wpid-20130724_134317-1.jpg

There’s a second one that’s all Sarang :D I have to get a canvas to mount it.

Say Something!

