voice to text blogging

today at work we were talking about video games and I made a joking comment about why guys shouldn’t be allowed to play video games in response to one of my coworkers complaining about Dark Souls. he got back at me by asking me when the last time I went positive on black ops was. the answer is obviously never. I said “I never play black ops.” one of the other managers said “why don’t you play black ops, is it because of black? I bet you’d play white ops.” I answered with “n**** I don’t even like white boys. you know that I am not the person to be making that joke at.”

this blog brought to you by voice to text on samsung galaxy s2, my n****s :-)

Say Something!

