Weird Pizza

When you work at a pizza place, you can experiment.

For example, BJ ( he’s my roommate for ) makes a pizza with a garlic parmesan base, bacon and green peppers. Bryson ( my oft-pretentious manager ) makes a delicious pie using the wing sauce from the store next door, chicken, jalapeños, and various other veggies. I’m a big fan of cheese sticks with tomatoes and jalapeños.

Tomorrow, if I get it together enough to pick up the stuff, I’m going to make some English pizza.

I just went on the website for my old store ( I worked at the Papa John’s in Eastbourne for two years ) and I had COMPLETELY forgotten about our delicious sour cream dipping sauce. That was the sauce I always got~!

Well anyway, my favorite pie is the Chicken BBQ without onions. So that’s a bbq sauce base, grilled chicken, smoked bacon, and cheese. YUMMY! I usually stick our 3 cheese blend and some banana peppers in there, too. I’m gonna grab a little can of sweetcorn and stick that on there tomorrow. It’s been like 6 years since I had sweetcorn on pizza. I’m so excited :)

I’ll let you know how it turns out.

Say Something!

