Getting Pissed

I look pretty alright.

image

Black hair, red lips, she's obviously a bad bitch

But I realized that every time I get ready to go out, I get super pissed off. Like, getting ready to go to the bar tonight I got really bitchy. I do this every fucking time.

I guess it’s because most of the times that I’ve gone to bars it’s totally sucked. Time to create some good memories.

Update: I hate going out because it reminds me how fucking lonely I am. At least I know why now.

Say Something!

