Fun things about being ill:

bonus: u look like this

bonus: u look like this

 

  • Easy things become adventures. Eg: I just went on an odyssey to my bathroom from my bed. It is literally 8 steps away.
  • Sippin on some sizzurp its emeffing cherry
  • Fever dreams eg: double wedding with my 1st love, and cousin and pokemon
  • People are nice eg: my roomie made me soup
  • sudden ability to sleep for 10+ hours no prob
  • idk i could spread my disease and destroy an hostile alien race i guess
  • i really didnt like that book x-x
Say Something!

