no but fuck u bitch just cuz i’m drunk doesn’t mean i can’t beat ur ass

and not in the fun way.

Have you heard of hearthstone? if a=y -> add evanafter#1224 to ur battle.net and fucking fight me.

Hearthstone_Screenshot_2.26.2015.02.55.07

if no then read this fucking shit: click me bitch.

I started playing because Mike and Sean play. Then i realised that I hadn’t had this much fun just playing a video game since skyrim. ugh i love it so much. Sometimes i just play for like 6h and listen to music and eat candy and this is why i’m not running 5k but instead sitting in my room in a cow onesie making drunk video game let’s plays. Ughhhhh. Ugh. whatever.

it only took me like 8 tries and making him play the base decks for the shittiest chars for me to beat michael. it’s amazing i love winning things :’)

anyway. have i ever confided in you that I love pain? also I was accused of having an Adler complex or something? Idk. I thought for a moment he meant Irene Adler which just absolutely tickled me. But i think he probably meant something less flattering. idk maybe one of you knows something about psychology and can fill me in? i’m sure it had something to do with “she needs control because she feels inadequate in her personal life” or something. which is…maybe true? idk i think i like control because A) i’m usually more capable than the people around me and B) if everything gets fucked then it’s my fault and that i can deal with. when it’s other people’s fault that things get fucked i get so mad.

Uhhhh yah. so that’s the thing. Idk. I took this quiz cuz that’s totally scientific and i got “God Complex” which is another phrase that got thrown at me but which is blatantly untrue because I am definitely very fallible. So…that’s not accuretwate adrnegaoidrnegt. UGH SPELLING IS HARD.

I think i’m drunk guys.

To summarise: I like beating people, i hate incompetent people, i like hearthstone, i’m stupid over some boy, i haven’t had sex in 13 days.

Yah. So…maybe i could beat ur ass. in the fun way.

Yo, i didn’t even proof read this so I hope its not shit lol

Say Something!

