vibrato

OK.

I’m shaking apart inside
Tremors that are too fine to be seen or felt
Maybe i can hear them though? If I listen v carefully

Cool.

I’m not really sure why.
Maybe minds are meant to fall apart when they’re as delicately stitched together as mine?
Ooh or I’m picking at the metaphorical seams because I’m just so godsdammed bored!

Yas.

Let’s make this an intentional thing
Consequences of choices are always easier to stomach
Even if they’re shitty

Mm.

Learn to trust your audience, right?
You’re all such bright young things.
Your capable and endlessly receptive.
Just Like me.

Say Something!

